Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DISHTV - INDIA (NSS6)

    Can I receive Dish Tv - India, In Saudi Arabia, Iam residing in Jeddah
    If i can receive how much size dish i will be needed. please help me.
    I have brought complete set of Receiver from India for DISHTV

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DISHTV - INDIA (NSS6)

    Quote Originally Posted by saifsami
    Can I receive Dish Tv - India, In Saudi Arabia, Iam residing in Jeddah
    If i can receive how much size dish i will be needed. please help me.
    I have brought complete set of Receiver from India for DISHTV
    The signals of NSS6 in KSA are too much weak,,as told by a member of RDI.
    You may donate Indian package to that Pakistani who possesses Opentel STB
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    DishTV signals receivable on NSS6 at Al Khobar Saudi Arabia, but not really possible at Jeddah or even Riyadh, based on previous posts.


    @masood
    DishtTv STB married to the card, so do they raelly work with Opentel STB, please clarify, or ur just kiddin.
    Guess there are many takers from Pak for DishTV India.

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dom06
    @masood
    DishtTv STB married to the card, so do they raelly work with Opentel STB, please clarify, or ur just kiddin.
    Guess there are many takers from Pak for DishTV India.
    You misunderstood my friend,,I just gave him proposal to utilize Dish Network.No relationship of Opentel with Dish TV,,,I know very well ,was just kidding
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. dishtv india registerd and usmanlahore....
    By king in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 5th October 2006, 00:51
  2. Tensports and dishtv in india mj786
    By salman2000 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 14th July 2006, 19:05
  3. NSS6 - DISH TV INDIA IN DUBAI
    By Guy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st May 2006, 16:21
  4. DISHTV-INDIA
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 30th March 2006, 12:14
  5. INDIA vs ENGLAND ALL MATCHES ON NSS6
    By Anver in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd March 2006, 13:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top