Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: DUAL LNB.

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DUAL LNB.


    THE LNB SUPPORTING BOTH THE C/KU BANDS,DOES IT AVAILABLE IN PAKISTAN,AND AT WHAT PRICE
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi dawar,

    check this earlier post it will remind you, plus answer a few of your questions

    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic....d88fadba2ea893

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    THANKS COGIL.
    IT WAS AN EARLIER POST.I READ IN ANOTHER FORUM THAT ITS AVAILABLE NOW ADAYS IN LAHORE.SO I AM ASKING WHETHER ITS AVAILABLE OR NOT?
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dawar098
    THANKS COGIL.
    IT WAS AN EARLIER POST.I READ IN ANOTHER FORUM THAT ITS AVAILABLE NOW ADAYS IN LAHORE.SO I AM ASKING WHETHER ITS AVAILABLE OR NOT?
    I think Usmanlahore or BUDGECOMM should reply if they want to help you.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    662
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dear All

    Dear friend in pakistan this ku/cband lnb is not available now.U can use

    ku/cband feedhorn at the same dish it will work fine and cheeper than the

    duel lnb.

    if u have moving dish u can use easily this feedhorn it will work fine. or if

    not u can use separate dish for both C and KU .
    Dreambox CCcam Server - 7 dishs
    pakistansatellite

  6. #6
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    usman - you have good spirit pse keep it up, it creates more brothers world wide, lets see what answer budgetcomm will come up with. we need each other around. by the way your dreambox and skystar 2 friend in .... keeps a word of tomorrow, tommorow, tommorow - still waiting.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dual CA
    By nicnec in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th June 2006, 00:11
  2. Dual Band LNB
    By Shakin in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 00:40
  3. Dual-Feed 1w - 13e
    By adriancon in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2nd March 2006, 22:27
  4. Dual feed !?!
    By johnny-m in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 14:44
  5. Dual-feed HB-Sirius.
    By barghy in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th September 2003, 17:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top