Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: STARTV FOR C/O?

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default STARTV FOR C/O?


    AS STAR TV STOPPED RENEWALING THERE DECODERS.SO WHAT TYPE OF DECODERS OR CARDS THE CABLE OPERATORS USING FOR SHOWING THESE CHANEELS IN PAKISTAN.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Cable operators ara using the same receivers and cards which they was using priviously. Star tv has stoped renewal just for domestic users not for cable operators.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. StarTV smartcards (Videoguard) on Dreambox?
    By Proximator in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th October 2006, 22:26
  2. startv-tatasky& dish tv in pakistan
    By waleedzse in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st July 2006, 01:53
  3. WHY STARTV STOP RENEV IN PAKISTAN?
    By king in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23rd May 2006, 01:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top