Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: TFC FTA

  1. #1
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TFC FTA

    The Filipino Channel FTA on AB3 12711H 30000SR
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    181
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    whats AB3? which satellite is it?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    AB3-Atlantic Bird 3

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks "carlomaderazo"...

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    there were rumors that TFC were not paying ****** company its dues.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks pareng boknoy, how many channels are fta right? now, i guess i have to move my dish again

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TFC Not working

    I tried this morning and the TFC channels are not visible Am I missing something?

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Hofuf Caves
    Posts
    23
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default RE: TFC Not Working

    Quote Originally Posted by ejugueta
    I tried this morning and the TFC channels are not visible Am I missing something?
    i watched TFC 03:00-05:00am, ksa time, and all channels were working fine.

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Still Not working

    I am here in Europe and still can't view it. I am locked on 5 West. Do I need to enter any codes? Please help.....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top