Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default D+ New Key [23-10-06]


    01 : 7513d2fb5e2859f76fd17715cac6d725

    It is working 100%

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks kefth, but next time post it here;
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic....c3b88ae0880742

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default d+ key

    Hello,
    I am still trying to input keys on my remote control. I see there is a new key for d+ today.

    My provider id is 4101 - is this correct?

    If the key for d+ 01 = 16pairs of digits (32 digits), why on my receiver can i only put 8 pairs in on 01?

    I have 00 and 01 displayed on my tv screen. What goes in 00?

    HELP! Want to watch d+

    Also is this d+ on Hispasat 30w?

    Thanks

    Baz

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    IT DEPENDS FROM YOUR STB
    try with
    Key 90 : 75 13 D2 FB 5E 28 59 F7
    Key 91 : 6F D1 77 15 CA C6 D7 25
    or 00 and 01
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default d+

    Thanks for your quick reply.

    I have checked the menu on my stb, i only have the option of 00 and 01 to enter numbers into.

    I don't know what else to do! It doesn't work on hispasat 30west or astra 19e

    any more ideas anyone? I have a matrix reborn cam in a force 516s receiver motorised if thats any help.

    It's driving me crazy

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    first you must upload the newest sw for matrix reborn.ABOUT YOUR STB i cannot help you.its very unpopular and has not so many clones
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default d+

    Hey thanks for the info anyway - i think i will throw the matrix reborn away

    I am learning slowly and painfully!

    Thanks again

    Baz

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    THE THINGS IS M8,THAT CAMS ARE DYING.ITS NOT WORTH TO BUY ANY OF THEM.
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  9. #9
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: d+

    Quote Originally Posted by djbaz
    Hey thanks for the info anyway - i think i will throw the matrix reborn away

    I am learning slowly and painfully!

    Thanks again

    Baz
    @ baz
    on satellite - knowledge is gained painfully, expensively, and thats why it wont perish, dont start throwing now there is more ahead all in the name of learning. if it is easy it wont stick.

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for those words!

    Its just driving me nuts that i can't seem to open any channels using these 'keys' on the internet.

    If i was going to buy another CAM, what would you all recommend? I have heard that the Diablo CAM or the T-Rex cam are good, but can you update those using a remote control? I have a PCMCIA slot in my computer which i could put it in otherwise if this would work?

    I know that entering keys is quite fun when it works - when i first bought my Matrix Reborn CAM it opened LOADS of channels and was great!

    Cheers

    Baz

  11. #11
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    for please help!
    have in D+ that keys
    86
    87
    96
    97
    how to prioceed?
    Name of prdact : FTA 9999
    Version Software : S02A-2.99R-B39.02 Sep 02 2006
    Version Hardware : STS-MB.02A-LILO

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by djbaz
    Thanks for those words!

    Its just driving me nuts that i can't seem to open any channels using these 'keys' on the internet.

    If i was going to buy another CAM, what would you all recommend? I have heard that the Diablo CAM or the T-Rex cam are good, but can you update those using a remote control? I have a PCMCIA slot in my computer which i could put it in otherwise if this would work?

    I know that entering keys is quite fun when it works - when i first bought my Matrix Reborn CAM it opened LOADS of channels and was great!

    Cheers
    my advice is to buy a receiver not cam.there are lot of great and cheap receivers like starsat,digitallworld,truman,metabox,fortecstar and many more

    Baz
    my advice is to buy a receiver not cam.there are lot of great and cheap receivers like starsat,digitallworld,truman,metabox,fortecstar and many more
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top