Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Union territory
    Posts
    173
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Arisat ar500+ experts help needed


    dear experts,

    i have arisat ar500+, i downloaded the tool and software from the site,
    i am not able to connect the box to the tool
    it is just searching the box, is there any special method for that,cable i have connected 2-2,3-3,5-5,
    this is the box info

    MODEL----------------------AR500+(L)
    S/W VERSION--------------VK5.20 OCT 2004
    H/W VERSION---------------TD5.0.3
    BOOT-------------------------V003

    PLEASE give me the old tool or how to do method,

    thanks

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you dont seem to follow up your posts, you had the same question last week or so, you were given answers but to date is like you didnt check on it.
    look for that old post and carry on from there
    Dstv HD PVR

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    if you cant find it, here it is; www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=80776

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Union territory
    Posts
    173
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks for the reply mr cogil and ccchandran,

    i have clearly mentioned that the tuner is arisat tuner not the other one,
    i have downloaded the tool for arisat ar500+ arisat tuner from the site and the procedure also from the same site, but it is not connecting to the receiver
    i want the older version loader, so please anybody help me
    waiting for u r reply

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Union territory
    Posts
    173
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    dear friends,

    i am still waiting for the reply from the senior members,
    i am not able to connect to the receiver,
    can anybody give me the older version of tool

    bye

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Arisat ar500 Experts Please help me
    By pondyguy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25th October 2006, 21:15
  2. Help needed from Experts
    By koolguyme in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th August 2006, 04:40
  3. Arisat ar500
    By noori in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th May 2006, 22:13
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th March 2006, 08:59
  5. technomate, help from the experts needed
    By matar99 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th June 2005, 19:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top