Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: D+ ok & TPS softcam..tested 100%


    Quote Originally Posted by lido2010
    SoftCam- D+ tested ok work 100% & Tps ok
    from LidSat site .work ok for me..

    http://www.lido.co.nr/
    Is D+ in hotbird? What is the frequency pls? Thanks

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Pe marginea prapastiei. Privind voios (spre voi) in jos!
    Posts
    2,591
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: D+ ok & TPS softcam..tested 100%


    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Is D+ in hotbird? What is the frequency pls? Thanks
    No, it is in Astra 19E and Hispasat 30W :
    http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/dpastra.html

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. D+ ok & TPS softcam..tested 100%
    By zafariqbal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th October 2006, 21:02
  2. D+ ok & TPS softcam..tested 100%
    By pasalog in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th September 2006, 04:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top