Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: need password

  1. #1
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default need password


    dear friends ,please any one give me the master password for "humax ir-ace s2" receiver., and also whats the software page for the receiver "newmax nm3000plus"?
    thankx for any reply and help

    regards-george

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: need password

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal
    dear friends ,please any one give me the master password for "humax ir-ace s2" receiver., and also whats the software page for the receiver "newmax nm3000plus"?
    thankx for any reply and help

    regards-george

    Hi M8, try this one

    HUMAX 5400 & SOME OTHERS
    Menu- installation-ok-status-ok-STB statusok
    then press on the following buttons-REDGREEN-
    YELLOW-BLUE-WHITE- then
    press 0 now ur receiver is 0000

    HUMAX F1-C1
    Menu - status -STB Status - ok -press UP
    button at the front panel - i - press the button
    contain ( ? ) – press yellow button - exit now
    your receiver return to 0000
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: need password

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal
    dear friends ,please any one give me the master password for "humax ir-ace s2" receiver., and also whats the software page for the receiver "newmax nm3000plus"?
    thankx for any reply and help

    regards-george

    Hi M8, try this one

    HUMAX 5400 & SOME OTHERS
    Menu- installation-ok-status-ok-STB statusok
    then press on the following buttons-REDGREEN-
    YELLOW-BLUE-WHITE- then
    press 0 now ur receiver is 0000
    thankx for the reply and help ,but in this remote there is no white button
    and also no up button....what can i do next?

    HUMAX F1-C1
    Menu - status -STB Status - ok -press UP
    button at the front panel - i - press the button
    contain ( ? ) – press yellow button - exit now
    your receiver return to 0000

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please try this, Menu-system-status-On the remote colour buttons RED-GREEN-YELLOW-BLUE-YELLOW-GREEN-RED, You can select No 2 and reset the password 0000.OK
    Tech

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi all,
    where can i get the patched software for i need to enter they code..
    i would appreciate if some one can help me on this.
    HUMAX IR-ACEII

    thanks

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    soory m8 now it is not available our experts are trying to patch that wait until it release..............
    Tech

  7. #7
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ccchandran
    Please try this, Menu-system-status-On the remote colour buttons RED-GREEN-YELLOW-BLUE-YELLOW-GREEN-RED, You can select No 2 and reset the password 0000.OK
    THANKX DEAR CHANDRAN ,IT HAS WORKING (TODAY I GOT REPLY FROM
    HUMAX AND THEY GAVE CORRECT PROCEEDURE AS TOLD AS U)
    REGARDS-GEORGE

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    vehari-punjab-pakistan
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    zafariqbal ch vehari punjab pakistan ph 067-3366356

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. starsat password
    By artemiss1984 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd July 2006, 04:31
  2. password
    By garlic_dog in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th April 2006, 08:06
  3. PASSWORD
    By harshan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd November 2005, 00:28
  4. need idd & password........
    By wc2sime in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th May 2005, 15:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top