Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: ples help me

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ples help me


    how can i pout the number in my receiver because i can pout only 16 number but you give as more than 16 number,so how can i pout ?plez help me

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ples help me

    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    how can i pout the number in my receiver because i can pout only 16 number but you give as more than 16 number,so how can i pout ?plez help me

    Hi storm, plz. tell us what's ur receiver and then friends can help u.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have hivion hv-9090x
    i now how to pout but the cod are only 16 number and there are more than 16 how can i pout this number

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    like this
    A35EF91185309DC546B94831C5279DFF 05.10.2006 12:46:00
    31255294EF2B3BE469462B2F8F0191D2 05.10.2006 13:10:00
    43A213A385FE48399D2C289DAA7EB303 05.10.2006 13:50:00
    DC9824826969B050229FCA9372F68802 05.10.2006 14:15:00
    CC4CD7A90640916857E1793641CCA0B8 05.10.2006 14:34:00
    58CD4B1B9294FEDB094E57AA33C52490 05.10.2006 15:02:00
    how can i pout this numbers in my receiver

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    i have hivion hv-9090x
    i now how to pout but the cod are only 16 number and there are more than 16 how can i pout this number

    Hi storm, I think Hivion no need to put the keys with via remote.U can use softcam patch to watch TPS , Sex view,etc... I don't know too much about this receiver and may be I can wrong.
    But Plz. check here for Hivion


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    i have hivion hv-9090x
    i now how to pout but the cod are only 16 number and there are more than 16 how can i pout this number

    Hi storm, I think Hivion no need to put the keys with via remote.U can use softcam patch to watch TPS , Sex view,etc... I don't know too much about this receiver and may be I can wrong.
    But Plz. check here for Hivion


    Regards.
    thinks for your help but i cant go in this page i dont now why

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by storm121

    thinks for your help but i cant go in this page i dont now why

    Dear storm, u need to log-in and try again bro.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ONLY 16 DIGITS KEY IS PUTABLE IN YOUR STB.32 DIGITS KEYS ARE PUTABLE IN SUPERMAX CI 6000,SUPERLAZER ETC.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it still not work bro
    ok how can i do the softcam patch in my receiver are there program

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    it still not work bro
    ok how can i do the softcam patch in my receiver are there program
    Dear storm, here is the latest softcam for TPS till 5 Oct to 12 Oct (originally post by Nhoy).

    Download here : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SBCOENPA


    Hope this will help u anyway.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  11. #11
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    it still not work bro
    ok how can i do the softcam patch in my receiver are there program
    Dear storm, here is the latest softcam for TPS till 5 Oct to 12 Oct (originally post by Nhoy).

    Download here : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SBCOENPA


    Hope this will help u anyway.
    thinks for you help but i have the cabell for the receiver ,so how can i pout the softcam in my receiver .shall i hve the program

  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    can i have thes program Emupgrade and Dream loader

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    can i have thes program Emupgrade and Dream loader
    Dear storm, yes u need Loader to send this file into ur receiver.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  14. #14
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by storm121
    can i have thes program Emupgrade and Dream loader
    Dear storm, yes u need Loader to send this file into ur receiver.


    Regards.
    were can i get the program

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by storm121

    were can i get the program

    Download here emupgrade


    u need to log-in.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TEEL ME 5100 PLES xples cannel
    By maliks_1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd October 2005, 05:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top