Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is ABSAT down

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is ABSAT down

    TPS is opened but ABSAT channels are still blank. Any idea

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Pe marginea prapastiei. Privind voios (spre voi) in jos!
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    ABSAT continues to use AES keys.
    Here is a good Softcam.key :



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Absat
    By aklik in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2nd August 2006, 19:39
  2. ABSAT also gone???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 2nd July 2006, 02:38
  3. ABsat also gone
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30th June 2006, 06:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top