Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: parola

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default parola

    am un prieten care si-a pus o parola la Spice pe care nu o mai stie. Nu stiu cum a reusit sa paroleze si submeniul in care e optiunea setari din fabrica. Cum se poate reseta daca nu stie parola? Sau se poate?
    digi tv extra 1 & canal+ ajunge!...

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    De pe front-ul receptorului, din Stand-By apesi ChUp consecutiv cu ChDown si Menu. Eliberezi ChDown si esti in meniul de service. Mergi cu sagetile de pe telecomanda la Password, apesi OK si poti vizualiza parola.
    ...Noapte Buna
    ...ora 0.30
    Dubito ergo cogito...
    Cogito ergo sum :>

    Dreambox7000s/STAB HH120



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. parola hss 1160
    By boy2good in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th July 2006, 02:34
  2. parola pierduta
    By fieni in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th May 2005, 23:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top