Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tps stops working on humax5400z


    ive installed new emu file 2days ago .. tps works for some time and then screen goes black .. plz confirm or upload working emu...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: tps stops working on humax5400z

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    ive installed new emu file 2days ago .. tps works for some time and then screen goes black .. plz confirm or upload working emu...
    working fine with ahmed_nasser's emu file was uploaded on last saturday.Uploaded for you ONLY
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: tps stops working on humax5400z


    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    ive installed new emu file 2days ago .. tps works for some time and then screen goes black .. plz confirm or upload working emu...
    working fine with ahmed_nasser's emu file was uploaded on last saturday.Uploaded for you ONLY
    i have visited mach1.ws and found this file till 21...i did instal this file tps does work for a short time but after that it goes black donno y...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. humax5400z
    By sanil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th September 2006, 02:46
  2. AesDirekt not working for tps on humax5400z
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 19:41
  3. HUMAX5400Z
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 21:03
  4. humax5400z.......
    By belloonline in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st June 2005, 22:09
  5. Humax5400z si DTH
    By palazzo1974 in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 4th March 2005, 20:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top