Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    bashirAHMED
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default NEW T PS WORKING 100% ON HUMAX 5400


    NEW T PS WORKING 100% ON HUMAX 5400

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default What is the active key right now

    Hi,

    What is the active key right now, I don't know what key to insert since there is no time attached

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    aiutare

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Humax 5400 Plus
    By Kroky in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 14th November 2006, 22:25
  2. How to put AES KEY IN HUMAX 5400 ?
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 20th July 2006, 04:59
  3. Is polsat working on Humax 5400?
    By afridij in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th March 2006, 13:05
  4. Polsat AU is working with Humax 5400?
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th August 2005, 07:09
  5. Spice on Humax 5400 not working
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th June 2005, 02:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top