Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Spice Platinum?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Spice Platinum?


    hey guys i was wondering what happend to spice platinum for me i have only privatespice and it works only after 12:00 midnight?is this normal or ther is another channel on a defferant freq?,i m using ss2 and progdvb.
    thx

  2. #2
    afghanjim
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Name change

    I'm pretty sure its the same channel, just a change of name, probably to reflect ownership by the Private group, which are big euoporn publishers.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    12 midnight
    what is the time zone and what is it in abudhabi
    hi

  4. #4
    ahmed_nasser
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    @sarojkhanal
    2 AM in abu dhabi time

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default spice platinum

    Hi friends,

    Do some one help me what is the cause of all this channels every now and then its working and not. I am new to this group but i have a problem i cannot able to see multivision and spice platinum and xxl why so. Do i need to upgrade the receiver or do any one have the latest keys for these channels. please advice me what i have to do... thank you

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,783
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dharanmx Describe ur receiver

    Dear dharanmx,
    when ever u get any problem first of all describe ur receiver, which one do u have? model no too. ok

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dharanmx View Post
    Hi friends,
    Do some one help me what is the cause of all this channels every now and then its working and not. I am new to this group but i have a problem i cannot able to see multivision and spice platinum and xxl why so. Do i need to upgrade the receiver or do any one have the latest keys for these channels. please advice me what i have to do... thank you
    update your keys, they are posted when it becomes available at the keys section.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    @dharanmx
    the channels u described are part of TPS,,,update ur box with TPS keys accordingly
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any one has Private Spice or Spice Platinum Key?
    By Sahran alone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 11:27
  2. Key for Private Spice/Spice Platinum
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:26
  3. Spice Platinum --> Private Spice
    By fabian23 in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 00:53
  4. Spice Platinum
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 11:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top