Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TV Cabo ok ?

  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TV Cabo ok ?

    Pe cateva site-uri a aparut un softcam care, cica, ar avea key-le valide pentru TV Cabo. Daca cineva are acum antena pe Hispasat si doreste sa testeze aveti softcam-ul AICI

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    los Angeles LA
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    testat cu ss2 si dreambox cu camd 3 la mine nu merg
    strong 6xxx , progdvb , dreambox dm 500 s , lazer fta plus, kaon , ss2 , echolite 790 etc.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Testat cu SS 1 si e bezna.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tv Cabo
    By igorbatcu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 04:45
  2. TV CABO
    By pferreira in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 22:10
  3. cabo down?
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 2005, 12:24
  4. TV CABO GONE???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th October 2005, 23:25
  5. Cabo pe MR?
    By isr2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 00:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top