Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TVONE n WASEL (Urdu) back on AS3


    WASEL(urdu) is back testing on AS3, but no audio. 54signal,audio 21.this Saturday morning in AEST 1055 am.Greq: 3644V4343.
    Also TVone is showing USA Movies highlights of yester years.\
    enjoy
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    kindly CFM if every one have TV ONE in M-east (kuwait, ksa,UAE)

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. info needed on TVONE (ordu) on AS3
    By nightrider083 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29th August 2006, 00:35
  2. not getin signal on new tp 4 tvone....
    By dj mufty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 22:36
  3. TV One(Urdu)
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 21st August 2006, 20:02
  4. TVOne 3645/V/ SR 4340 FEC 3/4
    By Guy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st August 2006, 00:47
  5. TVONE is back
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th August 2006, 22:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top