Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: tv cabo

  1. #1
    viasatborox Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    spania/rosiori de vede
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tv cabo

    _salut la toata lumea_
    ce se aude cu tv cabo am vazut pe crosat au aparut keile sau sunt ca de obicei fake:.
    eu am probat keyle alea pe kaon dar nu merge,stie cineva ceva
    [/quote]

  2. #2
    ER' MEJO Moderator - Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    CAPUT MUNDI
    Posts
    2,094
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: tv cabo

    Quote Originally Posted by sandu72
    _salut la toata lumea_
    ce se aude cu tv cabo am vazut pe crosat au aparut keile sau sunt ca de obicei fake:.
    eu am probat keyle alea pe kaon dar nu merge,stie cineva ceva
    [/quote]
    sun fake.dar am vesti ca pana maine seara vor fi publicate cele bune.
    deocamdata tv cabo mereg doar pe K3 card

  3. #3
    viasatborox Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    spania/rosiori de vede
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    k3 kard poate merge im matrix riborn

  4. #4
    ER' MEJO Moderator - Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    CAPUT MUNDI
    Posts
    2,094
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sandu72
    k3 kard poate merge im matrix riborn
    da si nu........
    merge numai in camuri baza seca cum ar fi aston 1.03 1.05 1.07 , matrix u-cas z-cas.decodoare cu cititor seca si goldboxuri.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    {{Root}}
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    provider 4901 nagravision

    00 - 14 F5 66 AE 80 DC A8 A1
    01 - 9C 48 37 2D 38 AC AD F1

    00 :14 F5 66 AE 80 DC A8 A1 9C 48 37 2D 38 AC AD F1


  6. #6
    viasatborox Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    spania/rosiori de vede
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    leam bagat ba dar nu merge. scrie tot key updating

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Europa
    Posts
    1,479
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Si totusi?

    Se pare ca totusi aceste chei sunt bune doar pe Mirage 1010E. Poate le testeaza cine are acest model de receptor si ne spune si noua rezultatul.

    14F566AE80DCA8A19C48372D38ACADF1 cabo ok key 00

    RSA F35183AA9B3CF4147DA9201E16FB44857366C15C035EFB87CB 62112823624F5011F556935E4F987A

    Pe ss2, dragoncam si kaon le-am testat si nu merg.
    Gigel


  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    113
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Nu e cam scurt RSA ?


    DB500+Kaon570 ,ant 1,8m+ant 1,3 si max

  9. #9
    Nemtzică Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    "...cu peronu´ pe partea stîngă !"
    Posts
    3,431
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Max_Max
    provider 4901 nagravision

    00 - 14 F5 66 AE 80 DC A8 A1
    01 - 9C 48 37 2D 38 AC AD F1

    ...au trecut in Nagra 1 iar ?

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hi, i have input tvcabo keys ,but i cannot open the channels

    Hi, i have input keys ,but i cannot open the channels,My nagra2 source code cannot open the channels(tvcabo),Could you give me some correct ecm's data to test ?
    thanks
    Focus on stb

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tv Cabo
    By igorbatcu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 05:45
  2. TV CABO
    By pferreira in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 22:10
  3. cabo down?
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 2005, 13:24
  4. TV CABO GONE???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th October 2005, 00:25
  5. Cabo pe MR?
    By isr2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 01:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top