Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default AesDirekt 3.4 with keys database(tps)


    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    baba jee!
    replace ur Humax with Neosat 1600 Plus as this model is working with TPS AU
    there is a lot of "rola" in VIP board
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    baba jee!
    replace ur Humax with Neosat 1600 Plus as this model is working with TPS AU
    there is a lot of "rola" in VIP board
    heheheheh... i went to hall road some times ago and a shop keeper showed me neosat 1600 its price was really cheap i told him iss reciever len ton changa main dish torr ke aap towa kr lewaan...

    my stars are in crisis now a days there4 can't predict anything... i wish me gudluck if humax starts working like b4....
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    SkyX receivers also TPS AU,in case anybody interested.
    Humax 5400z plus. Toh 3.3 Hot 7.1

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mauricefra
    SkyX receivers also TPS AU,in case anybody interested.
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    heheheheh... i went to hall road some times ago and a shop keeper showed me neosat 1600 its price was really cheap i told him iss reciever len ton changa main dish torr ke aap towa kr lewaan...

    my stars are in crisis now a days there4 can't predict anything... i wish me gudluck if humax starts working like b4....
    You visited Hall road without paying me "lift"
    If you could tell me the fault of your Humax ,,,may be ur problem is solved.
    The problem created after using AESdirekt ?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    919
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    baba jee!
    replace ur Humax with Neosat 1600 Plus as this model is working with TPS AU
    there is a lot of "rola" in VIP board
    what is this vip board yaar.............. every now and then u are using this word but i do not know what Vip board is all about .........


  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You visited Hall road without paying me "lift"
    If you could tell me the fault of your Humax ,,,may be ur problem is solved.
    The problem created after using AESdirekt ?
    naa ji Masood ji its abt 3years old now ... all lift + elevators are urs..
    my humax is fit and fine it dosent get hang anymore i think it was some rola with the pmct ot key.bin cuz after installing some of it it dosent get freeze anymore.... AesDirekt is also working fine...

    in above post i meant tht neosat1600 is better than the humax even humax ruled over others b4...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    158
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    babajee, if neosat1600 can have aes autoupdate, so can humax also. this only means that humax developers are losing interest in their work, or they are on holiday as told by masood bhai. humax still has unlimited possibilities if somebody takes interest, aesdirekt 3.4 is a much more powerful programme and is clearing tps withour net continuously.

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    babajee, if neosat1600 can have aes autoupdate, so can humax also. this only means that humax developers are losing interest in their work, or they are on holiday as told by masood bhai. humax still has unlimited possibilities if somebody takes interest, aesdirekt 3.4 is a much more powerful programme and is clearing tps withour net continuously.
    yes shakil bhai u r rite now a days pirated solutions for scramled channels is not much usefull as it was b4.. but yes humax is the best stb i ever used..
    use the key.ini and aesdatabase i gave in humax help line .. paste these two files in old aesdirekt 2.3 directory it is more stable than the latest version ...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  11. #11
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by superia4u
    what is this vip board yaar.............. every now and then u are using this word but i do not know what Vip board is all
    javaidvip's (pakistani-forum) is called VIP forum.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. <<{ SEX View latest keys }>> biss keys
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 13th May 2007, 15:56
  2. var/keys/c2gbox.cfg si var/keys/nds
    By mugdg in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th August 2006, 01:10
  3. AesDirekt not working for tps on humax5400z
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 19:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top