Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default STARSAT SR-X1500D super MKII Code menu

    Please can some one help me .How to active code menu in SR-X1500D super MKII.
    For any technical help +923006336403
    [email protected]

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    go to 1.menu
    2.stb status .don't enter but highlighten it.
    3.press 1234
    this should pop up codemenu window.

    thxs
    dugizul

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to activate code menu of starsat1500d super MKII
    By hamikhan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th August 2006, 18:58
  2. STARSAT SR-X1500D SUPER MK II
    By Dhongkoy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th June 2006, 04:16
  3. How to activate Code menu in Starsat 200 CI
    By QAMMAR IBRAHIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 16:18
  4. How To Enter AES Keys to Starsat 1500D Super MKII
    By alligatorpears in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th December 2005, 12:45
  5. starsat xr-x1500d, xr-x 1500 super mk11
    By bombastik in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd July 2005, 08:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top