Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Zeta Cam

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    74
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Zeta Cam


    m8's,
    I got zeta cam w/c is working for fullx 1 & 2 before.Suddenly it's not working for few days.I just have some questions,
    1. Is it posible that a normal PCMCIA slot to use for progamming it?
    2. Where can i possibly get upgraded file?
    Any advise will be highly appreciated.

    Thank's
    keelung

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Doha Qatar
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello m8ts,

    i have same problem to you dear, i hope somebody could give us information regarding this Zeta Cam.

    Thanks & best regards to everyone,

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    lebanon
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Further to a decision (Ordonnance) dated 18/07/06 by the commercial court of
    Marseille (tribunal de commerce de Marseille) notifying Nedersat that
    "Neotion considers that the contract between Neotion and Nedersat-Full XTV has been
    terminated", Nedersat will temporarily be unable to
    broadcasts Full X TV channels.

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it wont work yet no need to upgrade
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    FULL XTV IS NO LONGER TRANSMITING
    ABA

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I got humax 5400z, recently I got zatacam red from my friend. my question is that how can I use zetacam red with my humax 5400z and which encrypted channels I can watch?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    74
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boyamian
    Further to a decision (Ordonnance) dated 18/07/06 by the commercial court of
    Marseille (tribunal de commerce de Marseille) notifying Nedersat that
    "Neotion considers that the contract between Neotion and Nedersat-Full XTV has been
    terminated", Nedersat will temporarily be unable to
    broadcasts Full X TV channels.
    So theres no problem wiith CAM.I think the only solution for the mean time is to w8 and see what will happen next.Thank's for the imformation.

    keelung

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    islamabad
    Posts
    56
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you sell your zeta cam , so contect me i bey your cam . call me 03005126229
    i have tatasky , dish tv , multchoice , all hotbird and many more with my sharing server.
    [email protected]

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    74
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maliks_1
    you sell your zeta cam , so contect me i bey your cam . call me 03005126229
    No ,sorry its not for sale.

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    why not buy your own cam instead.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    islamabad
    Posts
    56
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Code:
    why not buy your own cam instead.
    yes i have zeta cam ok . you know today launch new channel its play zeta cam .

    i by many cam low rate . ok


    Happy idependence Day 14 aug
    tum geo hazoron SAAL pakistan . .
    many many thanks to ALLAH . all pakistani AZADI MUBARIK
    i have tatasky , dish tv , multchoice , all hotbird and many more with my sharing server.
    [email protected]

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Zeta Cam
    By Fanta in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th October 2006, 19:45
  2. Zeta Cam
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 1st October 2006, 22:26
  3. zeta-cam
    By PAulk in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 26th April 2006, 01:39
  4. Zeta Blu Cam
    By ombre in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12th November 2005, 19:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top