Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Cartoon Network

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network


    Cartoon Network on Hotbird, anyone please advice (freq+keys)?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Phuro Zsukhel Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    MAGYARORSZÁG
    Posts
    864
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by cripet
    Cartoon Network on Hotbird, anyone please advice (freq+keys)?

    Thanks
    CartoonNetwork on Hotbird 13°East settings:
    Tp.:122
    Freq: 10949 Mhz
    pol.: vertical
    SR: 27.500 Ms/s
    FEC:3/4
    SID:7457
    TID:12200
    NID:318
    VPID:6601
    APID:6611 Polish
    6612 Hungarian
    6613 Romanian
    6614 English

    Encoding: Cryptoworks
    Provider ID: 0D035C
    Keys:
    00: 83 97 04 92 7C DA C2 63 69 F5 85 57 EF CD 51 AB
    01: 6B A5 93 38 1E A4 B6 8E 48 AF 0B 8F EE E5 B7 D6
    06: DE 20 34 14 54 55

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks a lot. I manually added keys under 'Cryptoworks' & now cartoon network is working OK.
    Can you please let me know what other channels I can get under Cryptoworks keys. THANKS A LOT AGAIN.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default CryptoWorks & BetaCrypt


    Hi,

    I would like to know that, is BetaCrypt & CryptoWorks same or compatible, I have STARSAT SR-X200CL+ receiver. which software i should use with this one to opne Cartoon Network.

    Regards

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 08:18
  2. Cartoon Network
    By pahmadi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 14:54
  3. about cartoon network?
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 08:05
  4. CaRtOoN NeTwOrK
    By NGeorge in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th August 2005, 11:24
  5. cartoon network
    By shitzu_molly in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 03:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top