Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dynasat software?


    i was using L345 dyna sw in my IRD 7200, auto update ok, but card reader not working?, reloaded old L332 , card reader ok but auto update not working, why everybody telling old 332 auto update again?
    opened allready 15 min still updating key , i allready did factory restore, no solution , who knows an answer to this problem.....
    thanks for any reply......

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dynasat

    very ,very strange, downloaded L312, auto update+ card reader working,
    L345 auto update, no card reader ( sw same as silverbox)
    L 332 no auto update, no manually key keeping( freeze), card reader ok,
    downloading L201 or truman ID impossible.....
    i think i have a ghost in my receiver and must do an excorcism......,
    any volunteers ?........................................

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: dynasat

    Quote Originally Posted by patthai
    very ,very strange, downloaded L312, auto update+ card reader working,
    L345 auto update, no card reader ( sw same as silverbox)
    L 332 no auto update, no manually key keeping( freeze), card reader ok,
    downloading L201 or truman ID impossible.....
    i think i have a ghost in my receiver and must do an excorcism......,
    any volunteers ?........................................
    Dear M8, u can't use L201 bcoz it's for without CA.Working fine on my IRD 7100 with L345 software and working card reader.Which L345 r u using now?

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: dynasat

    Dear patthai, both L312 and L332 AU dr**m tv again.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dyna

    i tryed before L 345 dynasat original software fore 7100-7200, but lookes like this sw only have 890 kb, same sw as silverbox, before old 332, more than 1000kb, with the L345 my card does not work, old L332 not auto updating and manually input code freezing afther 20sec, now everything working fine with the old L312 dyna sw, like i told before , strange, strange,

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: dyna

    Quote Originally Posted by patthai
    i tryed before L 345 dynasat original software fore 7100-7200, but lookes like this sw only have 890 kb, same sw as silverbox, before old 332, more than 1000kb

    Dear M8, it's decrease in file size bcoz. any of ur favourite channels list is nothing change from ur box.L 332 change to their channels list.


    Best wishes.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dyna


    yan naing wrote
    Dear M8, it's decrease in file size bcoz. any of ur favourite channels list is nothing change from ur box.L 332 change to their channels list.


    maybe the problem is , in installing the protection chip, when they did this at dynasat bangkok, they disconnected 1 card slotconnection ( IRD7200 has 2 cardslot) to make the chip connection , and only the top card slot is working......, if by future sw changes always keep having problem ,i am thinking of buying a new receiver....., ( the IRD7200 was before the more expensive model but with the less support and most problems..., when sw changed from i think L244 to L303 , there wasn't even sw available for this model..) will try some sw again today, downloaded L345 2x allready, cardreader still not working on this sw..., did they need to disconnect 1 card slot to install protection chip?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any new Software for Dynasat
    By rinku in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28th November 2006, 21:45
  2. Any 1 have Dynasat new Agila ku software
    By rinku in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd November 2006, 04:12
  3. need Dynasat software Ver. 201
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 04:40
  4. dynasat software 303
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th October 2005, 17:33
  5. software for dynasat???
    By yan naing in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st September 2005, 16:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top