Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default USB Infinity Unlimied Or Cas 3


    Can anybody help me in buying USB Infinity Unlimied Or Cas 3 in India?

    Regards,

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Help

    Any dealer / retailer who sell these devices in India?

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    probably no since nobody answered your post. try www.hisat.com since they ship to anywhere in the world. and get a cas3 instead.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks

    Thanks boknoy_ph, I will try with HISAT.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    324
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: USB Infinity Unlimied Or Cas 3

    Quote Originally Posted by cmehta
    Can anybody help me in buying USB Infinity Unlimied Or Cas 3 in India?

    Regards,
    If its just a programmer u want
    Buy the Dynamite Plus it does everything and use same soft as the CAS 3

    We ship to india and just around the corner from YOU
    we will also be cheaper


  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    the reason why i recommend a cas3 is that you can rehabilitate damaged cams. with a card programmer, you cannot. and one more thing, most cams are dead or dying. MR is almost dead. Dragon CAM will die as most of the coders are currently shifting to DiabloCAM because it has more memory handling capacity than DragonCAM (the same reason why MR died before). so you will be needing the cas3 for future usage. in the long run, your cas3 will serve you far better than the ordinary card readers available (though card readers/writers are cheaper in every sense.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    324
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    the reason why i recommend a cas3 is that you can rehabilitate damaged cams. with a card programmer, you cannot. and one more thing, most cams are dead or dying. MR is almost dead. Dragon CAM will die as most of the coders are currently shifting to DiabloCAM because it has more memory handling capacity than DragonCAM (the same reason why MR died before). so you will be needing the cas3 for future usage. in the long run, your cas3 will serve you far better than the ordinary card readers available (though card readers/writers are cheaper in every sense.
    The CAS 3 is only good like you say and want to program or repair cam's
    all the cam's you mention are on the way out like you say .

    So really the CAS 3 is only good for ? well it dont support diablo cams at the moment maybe in the future but no confirmation from duolabs .

    Dynamite plus is the best programmer around and is by the same company duolab's if you only need a card programmer then its dynamite plus all the way ...... cheap / cheap does every smartcard around inc the commercial based cards .............


  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeah, i concur that dynamite plus is rather cheap compared to cas3 and is made by the same company. for now, most of the softwares available for diablo cam is made for the european satellite scene (thus, since you are in Thailand, you won't be supporting it as of now, lol).
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    324
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    yeah, i concur that dynamite plus is rather cheap compared to cas3 and is made by the same company. for now, most of the softwares available for diablo cam is made for the european satellite scene (thus, since you are in Thailand, you won't be supporting it as of now, lol).
    We do support the diablo cam in many ways since our UK Company sells the products - we also support hisat.com since our relationship with hisat is more than 15 years
    If you do speak to hisat about my comment he will also confirm above just tell him its Alan from far away as i have 2 UK Company and 1 Europe and 2 Company in Thailand so he will only know who your talking about if you say Alan from far away

    We also do stock the diablo cam in Thailand & UK


  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thanks

    Is dynamite programme compareable with Infinity USB unlimited? Is it support phoenix mouse emulation? Is it support latest cards like k3?

    Regards,

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    324
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: thanks


    Quote Originally Posted by cmehta
    Is dynamite programme compareable with Infinity USB unlimited? Is it support phoenix mouse emulation? Is it support latest cards like k3?

    Regards,
    The Dynamite Plus is the best programmer around and use same software as the CAS 3 - Cas Studio

    Yes it also has pheonix mode also will program every commercial card including the new k 3 card ...

    Forget the infinity too esxpensive when you compare to the dynamite .Also the dynamite will do more than the infinity


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Vind programator Infinity
    By dun in forum Shop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th March 2006, 22:37
  2. Infinity USB Unlimited
    By cor in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st March 2006, 20:54
  3. infinity usb - cas 2!
    By arhanghelxxl in forum Shop
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th December 2005, 09:24
  4. Infinity USB Unlimited
    By Mihai in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th June 2005, 23:54
  5. Infinity programmer
    By fabian23 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 13:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top