Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: B4U is gone

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    swabi pakistan
    Posts
    111
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default B4U is gone


    hi friends
    B4U moves gone and now not receving on keys .did some one know the new keys.
    thanks

  2. #2
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: B4U is gone

    Quote Originally Posted by farishta1982
    hi friends
    B4U moves gone and now not receving on keys .did some one know the new keys.
    thanks
    no u r wrong ,its working perfectly...............

  3. #3
    [IMG]http://img225.images Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    dijkot pakistan
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default e

    working fain supermax 6000puls
    zainjee
    Haji Abdul Salam Mailk
    [email protected]

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    RAWALPINDI,PUNJAB,PAKISTAN
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: B4U is gone

    Quote Originally Posted by farishta1982
    hi friends
    B4U moves gone and now not receving on keys .did some one know the new keys.
    thanks
    b4u movies panamsat 7/10 working 100%ok.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Islamabad,Pakistan
    Posts
    274
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Working fine with me too on my fortecstar 5100 plus.Showing dharmendar film at the moment.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear friends, yes it is still working… Take care… Bye.

    Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    working with Matrix Reloaded CAM either
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, working fine on my metabox.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  9. #9
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Yes, working fine on my metabox.
    Yes working fine for me too on Emetaboxes Hivion and my precious Ebox
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear b4u movies is working 100% on my starsat 650ci and also free x and xdream tv are also working.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    54
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it is working @ my neosat sx 9800i.
    old keys are working perfectly.

  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Could anyone tell what is key of B4U (16 digit). I have DigitAll receiver.
    thank you.

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by riz_nova
    Could anyone tell what is key of B4U (16 digit). I have DigitAll receiver.
    thank you.
    ID : EE 01/ EF 01
    00 : 42 7D F3 0E 95 42 C0 C4
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    HONOLU
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default will it work in Dynasat f1

    will it work in Dynasat f1
    HI I AM RINKU

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: will it work in Dynasat f1


    Quote Originally Posted by rinku
    will it work in Dynasat f1
    It it supports Nagra1 ,enter the keys by renaming or creating a provider ID EE=01 or EF=01

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top