Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: LNB Settings

  1. #1
    Spider Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Error
    Posts
    96
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default LNB Settings


    Hi my friends, im using SkyStar2 PCI with ProgDVB.But the problem is that the Horizontal Signals of LNB are ok but Vertical Signals are not OK in Prog DVB But when i connect my LNB with SuperMAX Reciever.The Reciever shows all vertical signal OK.Please help me is there problem in Prog DVB's LNB Settings or in my Card.Please help me....

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    try turning on the 22khz tone on progdvb.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Spider Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Error
    Posts
    96
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks

    Thanks my friend.But i dont know where to set 22KHZ of LNB but when i click on Settings->Divce List.In the Device list it shows in the Support tag this isable Power on LNB, Transport stream, 22KHZ what that mean please help me where i can change it to 22 khz or it allready at 22KHZ.
    "

  4. #4
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it never happens to any user before like this , try any other verion of prog dvb, hope it will solve ur problem.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    yeah first time for me to see this kind of error on progdvb too. i only got this kind of error on mytheatre before and turning on the 22kHz tone solved it.

    from your device settings, turn on your lnb power, if that does not solve it, then turn on the 22kHz.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. settings dm 7025 by ME
    By rusudanion in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 07:55
  2. echostar 808 settings
    By message in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th November 2005, 09:56
  3. Emu settings
    By Mick69 in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th October 2005, 15:15
  4. *** New PET Settings
    By Unuseroarecare in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th August 2005, 07:36
  5. NEW Settings 17.06.05!!!
    By gogi in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th June 2005, 22:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top