Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is eutelsat W3A (7 degrees East) viewable in Pakistan?


    Hello friends,
    I hope that you are all ok. I wnted to ask if anyone knows whether eutelsat w3A is viewable in Pakistan. If it is, please let me know and also tell me the dish size as well.
    Thanks in advance.
    Leynos
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

  2. #2
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Is eutelsat W3A (7 degrees East) viewable in Pakistan?

    Quote Originally Posted by leynos_2010
    Hello friends,
    I hope that you are all ok. I wnted to ask if anyone knows whether eutelsat w3A is viewable in Pakistan. If it is, please let me know and also tell me the dish size as well.
    Thanks in advance.
    Leynos
    yes dear it is available in Pakistan, but the dish u should use , having good quality.8 feet solid shabir "A" is the best suitable dish.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for the reply Shelly,
    Can you tell me in which areas it is available with an 8ft dish.
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

  4. #4
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    in Pakistan for hotbird 13E and eutelsat w3 7E both 6 and 8 feet dish is used mostly, u tell ur exact location , then i will suggest u the size of dish to use there.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Well I am in Abbottabad and we have been using a 6 ft good quality dish for hotbird over here.
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

  6. #6
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Spot Europe A :

    Spot Europe B :

    Spot Europe C :


    Turkish package are on Spot B , and few european channels are on Spot A.

    P.S. 2 High Definition Channels , here , broadcasted FTA : Luxe.tv and HD1 NL Promo . Both in MPEG4 .

  7. #7
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leynos_2010
    Thanks for the reply Shelly,
    Can you tell me in which areas it is available with an 8ft dish.
    iam from haripur, u can call me.0300-5804114

    dear Blana,

    thanks for ur kind info.in detail.u r realy helping personality.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for the help, *********,
    Shelly, I will give you a call, but tell me, do you get eutelsat in haripur and on what dish size?
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

  9. #9
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leynos_2010
    Thanks for the help, *********,
    Shelly, I will give you a call, but tell me, do you get eutelsat in haripur and on what dish size?
    yes iam getting it at 8 feet solid dish.(Shabir A)

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    DOES DIGITURK WORKS AT THE MOMENT.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  11. #11
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dawar098
    DOES DIGITURK WORKS AT THE MOMENT.
    maybe working at biss keys, i havenot checked it.

  12. #12
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default eutelsat3 in pakistan

    BY USING 8 FEET DISH I M RECEIVING EUTELSAT3 . GOOD SIGNALS..............IN SAHIWAL PUNJAB..

    DIGITURK NOT WORKING AT THE MOMENT..

  13. #13
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Digiturk is scrambled in Cryptoworks , not Biss .

    Check the Cryptoworks section of RDI forum .

  14. #14
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sorry Blana in encryption mistake.

  15. #15
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Yes King you are right, it works on the crytpoworks encryption system.
    As far as my information is concerned, it works on the latest Stealth version of the Diablo cam as well as the X-cam( the one incorporating the orion chipset) as well as the X-cam premuim.
    On receivers, I think supermax and Neosat 9800 support through their CAS system, although I am not 100% sure of it.
    the keys are available in the cryptoworks section on Rdi-files as well as on well-known upload centres on the net.
    And thanks fot the info Shelly . Thanks for the info zafar and all the rdi members who are wroking hard to help others!
    Friends, Keep it up!
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. EUTELSAT W3 7 EAST DIGI TURK
    By charsaddian in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th July 2007, 16:59
  2. Eutelsat W2 = 16 East what is strong signal fre
    By samir999 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th April 2006, 04:43
  3. 007800 canal satellite france in 19,2 degrees east
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd December 2005, 19:29
  4. tps in 19 degrees east
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st December 2005, 20:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top