Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: ESP Int'l gone?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ESP Int'l gone?


    mates,

    can anyone confirm that ESP Int'l is gone also? I lost my video though audio is still there for this channel with my technosat decoder, with my SS2, progdvb, s2emu1.26 and vplug9.5, its totally dark.

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, I think it's also gone

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    same prob with me as well ---- any solution guys
    Hivion HV-9090x

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    no
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is change to v*acess 2.5 and 2.6

    on freujqncy 11240 v symbol rate 27500 fec 3/4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ESP int'l

    hi friends ESP int'l all pakage is gone to ;;SECA; and also asia sat3 ZEE CINEMA ZEE NEWS AND TEST2 ALSO CHANGE ENCREPTION GOSE ;;CONEX;;

  6. #6
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yup, like falling dominoes they are gone!


    khan
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    the last leaf.... clings to the vine............
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    any solutions yet?

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eurosport

    Available FTA in Analogue & Digital on Astra-1 @ 19.2 east
    english soundtrack on Analogue transmission on 19.2,
    english soundtrack available FTA in digital radio section on Hotbird 13 east.

  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is astra 1 available in saudia arabia eastern province?

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    SOA
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    EuroSport is back,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  12. #12
    AbuSianuf
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Working on hotbird SECA 065 just update the key manually

  13. #13
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AbuSianuf
    Working on hotbird SECA 065 just update the key manually
    What is the key please?

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AbuSianuf
    Working on hotbird SECA 065 just update the key manually
    Do not fool others! This is not true, Eurosport is FTA at the moment, but will be encrypted again soon! Nothing like SECA!

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eurosport


    Still FTA on 13 east maybe they want to up their advertising revenues 10 fold,well it seems to be working for Film4.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. EUROSPORT Int'l
    By toknat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th November 2006, 01:28
  2. ESP Int'l and ESP2 Int'l CW updated
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th October 2006, 00:01
  3. Eurosports Int'l.
    By jimiski in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd September 2006, 05:08
  4. Key for Eurosport Int'l.
    By Loloy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 3rd September 2006, 20:05
  5. ESP Int'l no Video
    By toknat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 02:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top