Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    176
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Intrebare DM 500 S

    Cand apas but Ok imi apare lista de canale pe fundalul postului la care ma uit si se vede cam nasol unde e pozitionat selectorul daca nu stai aproape de TV...cum s-ar putea face sa apara lista pe un alt fundal , de exemplu albastru ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    438
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    meniu->setup->system settings->osd settings->si setezi alpha la minim

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    176
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Am reusit , mersi mult !

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Intrebare EPG
    By M15uva in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 02:38
  2. Intrebare?
    By patrocle in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th June 2006, 09:39
  3. Intrebare !!!
    By gelu_dh in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th June 2006, 00:52
  4. Intrebare!!!!
    By r3v3ng3 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th August 2005, 00:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top