Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DiSEqC switch for 8 LNBs...


    Dear friends, I want to know the price of DiSEqC switch for 8 LNBs Take care Bye.

    Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DiSEqC switch for 8 LNB’s...

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboss
    Dear friends, I want to know the price of DiSEqC switch for 8 LNB’s… Take care… Bye.
    Dear bigboss if you are not able get one diseqc for 8 LNBs than you can use 0/12 volt switch for this purpose. Through 0/12 volt switch you can attatch two diseqc switches to your receiver for your 8 LNBs.

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DiSEqC switch for 8 LNBs...

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboss
    Dear friends, I want to know the price of DiSEqC switch for 8 LNBs Take care Bye.
    Plz wait for one day ,,,today hall road is closed due to sunday
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Aslam o Alaikum,
    Diseq switch having 8 ports is not available in hall Road Lahore.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    2920'N 4759'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    either you buy a 0/12 volts or 22Khz toner switch. or manual a/b switch. or multiswitch such as Spaun, etc.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    aqa

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Dear friends, thanks for the information, ideas and your suggestions Take care Bye.

    Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 4 in 2 out DiSEqC switch
    By Anver in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 20th May 2006, 19:23
  2. Pt. ALTDVB -Ajutor cu un diseqc switch 2x1
    By cmmarcu in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24th April 2006, 16:05
  3. DISEQC SWITCH PROBLEM
    By digitalpartner in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 17:54
  4. DISEQC SWITCH PROBLEM
    By digitalpartner in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th January 2006, 17:54
  5. Diseqc Switch
    By flipper in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th October 2005, 11:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top