Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Card Sharing

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Card Sharing


    Is card sharing possible with a Technomate 1500CI+?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Card Sharing

    Quote Originally Posted by xal1124
    Is card sharing possible with a Technomate 1500CI+?
    No,,,unless updated with CS supported s/w

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It is possible with a computer DVB card though, right?

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xal1124
    It is possible with a computer DVB card though, right?
    yea,,sure
    Humax 5400 meets the requirement as well
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you need to share something (subs card) before they admit you in most card sharing server now!
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I have goldvision (magic xp) in which i can put IP adress
    does it work with card sharing and how

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11th January 2011, 22:18
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th August 2006, 08:53
  3. Card Sharing through Skystar 2 Card
    By iqbalbhawana in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th January 2006, 00:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top