Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    158
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default needed a universal offline pc to humax plugin


    just like the aes_direckt or camd3 plugins that should be able to utilize all formats of key files such as camd3, cw, softcams, etc. the humax friends are requested to do their best to give us just such a gift and all their fans would be much obliged to them.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: needed a universal offline pc to humax plugin

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    just like the aes_direckt or camd3 plugins that should be able to utilize all formats of key files such as camd3, cw, softcams, etc. the humax friends are requested to do their best to give us just such a gift and all their fans would be much obliged to them.
    One of Humax user from Kohat is watching TPS without break through this method
    "Now All DigiT*rk on Humax
    Install Digiturk PMC
    Set Humax to CARD+S+EMU
    Run HSIC 3.00 and Servers.exe
    unzip the file.
    run server.exe
    run hsci
    put humax pn card+s+emu
    have nice watch
    All Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E
    You need to connect your Hummy to the Computer
    using these 2 prog : HSIC3.00 & servers.exe
    Without the need to connect to the internet - this is not sharing

    First : Humax setting must be at card+s+emu
    sharing protocol mode : HSIC

    Second: HSIC3.00 "client 3.00" must connect to humax using the appropriate com port -
    prog settings: server IP/name: ____ "leave it blank"
    server port: 22048
    user name: Humax5400 pass: HSIC
    Protocol: UDP
    Local IP: ____ "leave it blank"
    client port: 8003
    Third : Double click on "servers.exe" "

    This is an example to watch TPS,,,,,good luck

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @shakil
    plz give the report either you checked it as directed by satlover?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    @shakil
    plz give the report either you checked it as directed by satlover?
    yes let us know if this method is really working ...(without breaking the picture)
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    158
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sorry for the late reply, but i am terribly sorry to state that it doesn't work for me at all no matter how hard i tried.

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    sorry for the late reply, but i am terribly sorry to state that it doesn't work for me at all no matter how hard i tried.
    i thought so there4 i did not dare to check
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    sorry for the late reply, but i am terribly sorry to state that it doesn't work for me at all no matter how hard i tried.
    I may give you the cell no of that fellow ,is watching TPS by this method
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    158
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    masoosd bhai, it might be possible with the right type of camd3 file containing tps keys for the next few days, but what i meant by opening this new thread was to appeal to all the intelligent humax software developers to come up with a universal type of pc-plugin that would accept all kinds of key formats and not only just the camd3. i hope you get my point.

  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    masoosd bhai, it might be possible with the right type of camd3 file containing tps keys for the next few days, but what i meant by opening this new thread was to appeal to all the intelligent humax software developers to come up with a universal type of pc-plugin that would accept all kinds of key formats and not only just the camd3. i hope you get my point.
    I got your point dear shakil ,,as you know due to summer vacation no development in progress,,,so plz wait till holidays are over
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakil
    masoosd bhai, it might be possible with the right type of camd3 file containing tps keys for the next few days, but what i meant by opening this new thread was to appeal to all the intelligent humax software developers to come up with a universal type of pc-plugin that would accept all kinds of key formats and not only just the camd3. i hope you get my point.
    a little idea from my side.. .. get aes direkt keys history (file)..
    and it will autoroll and wont break ur picture... but still internet is required as new keys are also essential for the tps... and one more thing it will take a little time b4 loading all the keys on booting...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    158
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    thank you masood bhai and babajee for your kind interest in my problem.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. download offline
    By mendark in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 494
    Last Post: 24th October 2008, 12:32
  2. Offline WinCSC?
    By RadioactiveNoise in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd February 2006, 16:39
  3. Download offline
    By alienro in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th January 2006, 12:16
  4. master cord of HUMAX needed
    By nightrider083 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st December 2005, 19:42
  5. DECRYPTARE OFFLINE (2.3)
    By FLORIN72 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th December 2003, 22:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top