Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Premiere with MR


    Hello everyone,
    I have a Humax 5400 and a Matrix Raloaded cam, my question is can I get Premiere German (19°E) with this cam?
    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Premiere with MR

    Quote Originally Posted by Imran
    Hello everyone,
    I have a Humax 5400 and a Matrix Raloaded cam, my question is can I get Premiere German (19°E) with this cam?
    Thanks in advance
    the new patch for Humax 5400 ToH3.4HoT7.5 has more support than Matrix Reloaded
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks desr masood for your advise, can you please guide me how to update the Humax 5400? Thanks.

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Imran
    Thanks desr masood for your advise, can you please guide me how to update the Humax 5400? Thanks.
    Join the helpline in sticky threads ,you will find a lot of useful tips
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Premiere dont work with any Emu !
    only with the Cerebro Card also with the Humax 5400
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    even the much touted Dragon CAM is almost as dead as any CAMs. the way to go nowadays would be an IP-based CS STB and Cerebro Cards.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Premiere OK pe DB 500!!!
    By Vasilis in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 13th June 2007, 14:13
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th October 2006, 19:55
  3. premiere?
    By Sonovi in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22nd July 2006, 08:15
  4. Premiere key
    By Panda in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th May 2006, 16:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top