Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    46
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cryptoworks (Please Reply!)


    TECHNOSAT 5500 SUPER SMART RECEIVER

    LATEST FIRMWARE - V7.91S2 (From: www.codeman2001.be)



    First Image:





    This is the image when I open the CRYPTOWORKS BOX and click on the drop-down list....








    Now this is the image of the NETWORK ID 0D035C ... As you can see that the keys provided i.e.

    W 0D035C 01 6BA593381EA4B68E48AF0B8FEEE5B7D6 ; Turner
    W 0D035C 00 839704927CDAC26369F58557EFCD51AB ; Turner

    are very long... And I can only enter the first 16 digits of the respective keys.... I know how to enter keys with the remote ONLY>. I only use remote to enter keys...





    Now as you may see this is the key page for NETWORK ID 0D0360. The keys provided in the forum are

    W 0D0360 01 A480401A1D2F3E494B44477ED73BFE41 ; Turner
    W 0D0360 00 1920374F9517C271D09BB6D689BCE3D3 ; Turner

    Same problem here too ... I can only enter the first 16 digits of the each key in 00 and 01 field.




    Now this image is for the NETWORK ID 0D03A0.... The key provided is

    W 0D03A0 00 2179387D6246099FB2E9733BDB4E1B78 ; British Telecom

    Now same problem here too .... I can only enter the first 16 digits of the keys


    Guys! Please help me out on this... I really need to watch cartoon network on hotbird ... I have tuned cartoon network into 10949 V 27500 ...

    Kindly kickin! Please mates

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    based on your post, you already have the active cryptoworks installed. must be your emulation software is not cryptoworks enabled. it does not mean that you have cryptoworks key section on the code edit you can watch the channels already.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    try to download dreamloader 2.03 upload latest softcam.key

    or else try to enter like this way manually

    0D03A0

    00 - 21 79 38 7D 62 46 09 9F
    10 - B2 E9 73 3B DB 4E 1B 78



    regards
    Hivion HV-9090x

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    On my maxplus 7300 (technomante clone) i divided the long key 00 in "00" and "01"

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    22
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    correct m8..
    SR-X120D/SR-X220CI

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Ok

    What if the ID is: 08

    would it be 08 & 09 Or 08 & 18

    Please confirm

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Ok


    Quote Originally Posted by Excelling
    What if the ID is: 08

    would it be 08 & 09 Or 08 & 18

    Please confirm
    ID is 007c00 for TPS
    08 and 18 are fields to accomodate keys

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PROBLEM REPLY ME
    By jeemeherjee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th July 2006, 03:54
  2. Boknoy_ph please reply
    By reshm in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 14th July 2006, 19:03
  3. Reply
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th June 2006, 00:30
  4. What about CYFRA+ please reply
    By fhkhattak in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27th May 2006, 01:13
  5. read and no reply
    By Pisti in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd September 2005, 13:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top