Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network(CN)on 10949 encryption changed


    I can see CN's encryption Nagra2 besides Cryptoworks,,,,no more working
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Bad news for kids and their Papas.
    Regards

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    K.S.A.
    Posts
    75
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it was working with my astrovox this am before i left the house. i'll check it later when i get home.
    "I was hiding in fear of being found out - by myself"
    AstroVox 2600+
    eMetabox1

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default really bad

    till last nite, it was working with my humax 5400... let me go home n chk it out... infact my last tv view was cartoon network

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    still working on metabox3, cryptoworks.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Still working this morning CN,Jetix,E-intertainment etc..i'll tsek again if i return home this afternoon..

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    K.S.A.
    Posts
    75
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network(CN)on 10949 encryption changed

    i guess your stb is reading Nagra2 encryption instead of Cryptoworks. it happened to mine before, it took time to view CN. Scrambled Channel will come out of the screen before the picture comes out. i realized that it was reading Seca2 encryption before reading Crypto. since Seca2 is not working for CN on my stb i deleted it. now, when change the channel to CN it comes out quickly.

    try to deactivate the Nagra2 that encrypting CN on your stb and keep the Crypto keys active.

    i hope this would help you.

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    I can see CN's encryption Nagra2 besides Cryptoworks,,,,no more working
    "I was hiding in fear of being found out - by myself"
    AstroVox 2600+
    eMetabox1

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Same problem with me but it happen after V339 upgrade, b4 it was working. I m thinking to move back to 338

    Regards

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    CN is working with my SS2
    Regards

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network(CN)on 10949 encryption changed

    Quote Originally Posted by leo100275
    i guess your stb is reading Nagra2 encryption instead of Cryptoworks. it happened to mine before, it took time to view CN. Scrambled Channel will come out of the screen before the picture comes out. i realized that it was reading Seca2 encryption before reading Crypto. since Seca2 is not working for CN on my stb i deleted it. now, when change the channel to CN it comes out quickly.

    try to deactivate the Nagra2 that encrypting CN on your stb and keep the Crypto keys active.

    i hope this would help you.

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    I can see CN's encryption Nagra2 besides Cryptoworks,,,,no more working
    Thanks leo100275 for a nice tip,,,I will check it again ,,Jetix is working fine
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  11. #11
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    on starsat,cartoon network 10949 works.i dont know is it from crypto or seca?
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hai guys

    please post Cartoon network active key Cryptoworks



    thanks in advance
    Hivion HV-9090x

  13. #13
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I down grade my receiver back 2 V338 and now CN is working

    Regards

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network key

    British Telecom
    id 0D 03 A0
    Index HEX key
    00 2179387D6246099FB2E9733BDB4E1B78

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    46
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network key


    Quote Originally Posted by hepa
    British Telecom
    id 0D 03 A0
    Index HEX key
    00 2179387D6246099FB2E9733BDB4E1B78
    Hello there all experts

    today i was a bit lucky for 5 seconds to view TCM at night for about 10 seconds or so.. I entered this key from the top into Cryptoworks box ... it suddenly came and went away after 10 seconds.. I didnot touch anything while it went away

    Net ID: 0D 03 A0

    00 - 21 79 38 7D 62 46 09 9F
    01 - 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

    Correct me if i am wrong..

    and secondly, the freq. for cartoon network on CW keys is 10940 V 27500 rite Correct me if i am wrong please

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. About cartoon network 10949
    By farishta1982 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st November 2006, 12:26
  2. About Cartoon Network In 10949 V
    By dhome05 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27th June 2006, 01:55
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10th June 2006, 22:59
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 2006, 15:02
  5. TPS changed encryption
    By arashact in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd May 2006, 23:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top