Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Original TPS Card


    I have a humax 5400 till now i allways use a funcard and update regularie the key-bin files but since 6 weeks as everbodie knows TPS change the system and it is no more working on my humax ,But i have also a original card that cost me 50 euro a months so i can watch everithing beside multivision and xxl ,pink tv and privatespice works perfekt ,so i understand that if we want to see again TPS we have to search for a new kind of funcard that can do the same than the originalcard, what is the opinion of the specialist here on rdi can you maybe anwser on this ?
    Greeting
    Stefan

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default i see nobodie can anwser on this

    i see nobodie can anwser on this
    Stefan

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hai

    TPS is now on pay per view dear ,and the decryption keys are changing every time,coz it is now changed to a ADvanced Enryption System(AES).So,your old fun card will not work normally with a key.bin file,but you must need a autoroll file for TPS or with a new fun card with multi-rolling switch or updation links.

    Hope it helps
    ------I don't know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody-----

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default where can you buy this

    you say that a new kind of funcard must be used but is it allready possible to buy it ?
    Stefan

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Wait a little Our Experts trying to get it..... back.........
    Tech

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    tps and absat are still working fine with humax5400z no need for original card ... today i've been watching the english movie "TROI" on tps star...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Yes That is right
    Tech

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dreambox & DigiTV original card
    By retty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th May 2006, 19:50
  2. copy original card
    By ghostdog in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th May 2006, 06:31
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th October 2005, 15:58
  4. Sky UK card original merge pe dreambox?
    By nick1968 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th September 2005, 13:54
  5. card original digitv + dreambox - ajutor!
    By bleah_bla in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30th May 2005, 22:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top