Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default d+, cabo or tps?

    Hi, been a while since ive been on the satellite because knew things wouldnt change with world cup on but is there any way to get d+, tps or cabo with the equipment ive got, need them now footie is starting again, managed to watch few friendlies last year. Ive got echostar 808, dragoncam, matrix rev, tit2 and cas programmer. Thanks for any help

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Varna, Bulgaria
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Not ATM m8.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tv Cabo
    By igorbatcu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 04:45
  2. TV CABO
    By pferreira in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 22:10
  3. cabo down?
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 2005, 12:24
  4. TV CABO GONE???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th October 2005, 23:25
  5. Cabo pe MR?
    By isr2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 00:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top