Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ahbirdsss
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default dynasat silver box II Ver. L314


    My receiver is dynasat silverbox II without chip, current firmware version L314. Sometime can't updating key for Agila Dreamtv.

    Are you know how to upgrape (without chip) for crack the Dreamtv?

    Thank you very much.

    My email: [email protected]

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: dynasat silver box II Ver. L314


    Quote Originally Posted by ahbirdsss
    My receiver is dynasat silverbox II without chip, current firmware version L314. Sometime can't updating key for Agila Dreamtv.

    Are you know how to upgrape (without chip) for crack the Dreamtv?

    Thank you very much.

    My email: [email protected]

    Dear ahbirdsss, still no way to get AU without c**p...U need to install this piece on ur motherboard....

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to add new channel ID on Dynasat L314?
    By ahbirdsss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th September 2006, 01:14
  2. Q: How to enter key for Dynasat L314
    By ahbirdsss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 21st August 2006, 11:58
  3. DYNASAT & S/C MAGIC BOX II L314 SOFTWARE!
    By yan naing in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 22nd January 2006, 15:09
  4. Dynasat L314 Help Required
    By tawia in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 03:45
  5. Dynasat F1 NEW L314 NO NEED PROTECTION
    By thaiman98 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th January 2006, 05:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top