Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 50
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now


    Good News

    All channels are now opening in my starsat reciever with clone software from hackers longue..My Model is SR-X3500 Super..

    Really brilliant Movement..Hurrrrayyyy

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now

    Quote Originally Posted by kamban
    Good News

    All channels are now opening in my starsat reciever with clone software from hackers longue..My Model is SR-X3500 Super..

    Really brilliant Movement..Hurrrrayyyy
    please explane in detail because pehla is also in nilesat are you watching zee

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    if correct then, then somebody pm me where to purchase star sat rcvr soon
    Dstv HD PVR

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I am getting ART,Showtime on Nilesat, Zee TV ,Zee Cinema ,MCT,Discovery,Animal plane etc on hotbird,Sahara Filmy on Asiasat + TPS All package without interruption.

    Let me check all

  5. #5
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kamban
    I am getting ART,Showtime on Nilesat, Zee TV ,Zee Cinema ,MCT,Discovery,Animal plane etc on hotbird,Sahara Filmy on Asiasat + TPS All package without interruption.

    Let me check all
    am sure everybody reading your post has gone to try, so wait for the questions later
    Dstv HD PVR

  6. #6
    aijaza
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now

    Dear I had STAR SAT 3100 Cu ultera where I can get clone software for that to receive ****** channels on nilesat.

    Thanks and regards


    Aijaz

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    One of my friend asked me to send a mail to [email protected] and I did with my model number.I recieved a bin file and I updated my reciever.After that,all channels are working fine upto this moment.


  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now

    Quote Originally Posted by kamban
    Good News

    All channels are now opening in my starsat reciever with clone software from hackers longue..My Model is SR-X3500 Super..

    Really brilliant Movement..Hurrrrayyyy
    Un believable
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi masood are u getting the same so that i depend on you for software and hardware
    Dstv HD PVR

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cogil
    hi masood are u getting the same so that i depend on you for software and hardware
    No I'm not getting,,,only via net AU works for TPS and ABsat,,,,BBC Prime on 11117 is still down
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    If somebody got the file BEWARE

    True that ****** channels are opening..But FTAs blank!,And the LCD display is dancing...I sent a mail to the same ID and waiting for a reply....Also,Deepam TV started working[That never opened before in my reciever]

    Take care

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Deserted
    Posts
    172
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by kamban
    Good News

    All channels are now opening in my starsat reciever with clone software from hackers longue..My Model is SR-X3500 Super..

    Really brilliant Movement..Hurrrrayyyy
    Un believable
    Masood,

    I guess this unit is twin tuner same as worldbox8, same what I got now
    (Beside the Hummy i got)

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    No reply yet from that ID,Experts...Any Idea

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ****** cracked....All channels open in Nilesat Now

    Quote Originally Posted by kamban
    Good News

    All channels are now opening in my starsat reciever with clone software from hackers longue..My Model is SR-X3500 Super..

    Really brilliant Movement..Hurrrrayyyy
    He mujst be joking.....as still no comments from experts....

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    dear friend's is it possible 2get all in my starsat reciever550d super!
    but how plz. explain me.how 2 get it all channels yaar.plz.what's about new s/w ver.338?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. sat open ****** viaccess seca channels
    By spark2006 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 1st January 2009, 22:09
  2. ****** channels open with cheapest solution?
    By sikandar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 27th July 2006, 21:28
  3. ****** 2 - Open or hacked...
    By gepeto in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 23:46
  4. ****** 2 CRACKED . I DON'T BELIEVE IT.
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10th January 2006, 05:28
  5. ****** on Nilesat
    By rickyblanes in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 07:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top