Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 74
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS Now Working Without Key Change!!!


    Now it seems to be working without any key change! It is now permanent

    Enjoy!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hai Guys.. Change the OB key..

    0B 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C


    Bye Bye

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Are these TPS(Absat,XXL) keys or are they Multivision keys?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    These are Old TPS Roll Back.. You can enjoy Multivision also

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    For ABsat ,change the AES Key to

    1A 9E 04 5E A4 33 30 4A 11 93 30 A4 FB 5A B3 D6


    Bye Bye

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    For ABsat try this one also Guys..


    31 BD F5 7B 06 97 FB 76 C1 56 E1 82 12 B9 9C DC

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Lost Ice Cap of Kilimanjaro
    Posts
    157
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Manga and TMC just worked before on L_53.RAM.bin of June 27.

    ...but they went dark at 12:52 CET while TPS/Multi as well as CinePolar, France 2 etc still work.

    For how long?

    Taro

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    If TPS is working without key change ,ABsat should work as well
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Lost Ice Cap of Kilimanjaro
    Posts
    157
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I didn't check on ABSat because my wife stole the TV again . But Mangas and TMC both went dark at 12:53CET, right when a yakuza cartoon started. Are they part of the AB Package?

    Taro

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Lost Ice Cap of Kilimanjaro
    Posts
    157
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS, Multi, France 2 still OK, but

    AB Mot, Mangas, TMC and CinePolar are black right now @ 13:23 CET.

    I made no code changes from L_53RAM.bin of 27.6.06 yet.

    Taro

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Lost Ice Cap of Kilimanjaro
    Posts
    157
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Same result with Mach 1 key.bin of 1.7.06

    just loaded Mach's latest key.bin and have exactly the same result: TPS/Multi/France 2 OK but AB Mot, Mangas and TMC are out.

    Taro

  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Same result with Mach 1 key.bin of 1.7.06

    Quote Originally Posted by taro
    just loaded Mach's latest key.bin and have exactly the same result: TPS/Multi/France 2 OK but AB Mot, Mangas and TMC are out.

    Taro
    did you try by adding new AES keys?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    from the Middle of Nowhere
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default AES Key

    Quote Originally Posted by koovery
    For ABsat ,change the AES Key to

    1A 9E 04 5E A4 33 30 4A 11 93 30 A4 FB 5A B3 D6


    Bye Bye

    which key you mean

    OB:,00:,01:,11: ?

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Satalite Factory
    Posts
    312
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi,

    Which is your STB model? If Humax it is for 03 and 13 AND if Starsat it is for 01 and 11.


  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    from the Middle of Nowhere
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    dragon cam predator

    can you repost keys exactly please ?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dream TV is not working why? software change again?
    By rinku in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11th December 2006, 17:29
  2. change AES key with MR??
    By mmar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th December 2005, 21:42
  3. MULTIVISION OF IT CHANGE ONLY KEY
    By jeemeherjee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 04:46
  4. SRG Swiss Change ?
    By yaraee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th July 2005, 22:57
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th January 2005, 14:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top