Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: sahara one help

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sahara one help


    hello i need ur help any body tell me sahara one is on asia sat 3 or move any other setlite
    i want to know that i can wacth

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: sahara one help

    Quote Originally Posted by jeemeherjee
    hello i need ur help any body tell me sahara one is on asia sat 3 or move any other setlite
    Sahara One is not moved or shifted ,,it is only encrypted and to watch this channel a decoder is needed and for that you will have to visit India
    by the way ,,I purchased the digital receiver when Sahara shifted from analogue to digital,now we have become "bay sahaara"
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South India
    Posts
    1,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: sahara one help

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by jeemeherjee
    hello i need ur help any body tell me sahara one is on asia sat 3 or move any other setlite
    Sahara One is not moved or shifted ,,it is only encrypted and to watch this channel a decoder is needed and for that you will have to visit India
    by the way ,,I purchased the digital receiver when Sahara shifted from analogue to digital,now we have become "bay sahaara"
    Hello Masood.. can you tell me how much will the cost be for Decoder to watch sahara channels..

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: sahara one help


    Quote Originally Posted by mj786
    Hello Masood.. can you tell me how much will the cost be for Decoder to watch sahara channels..
    I heard that to watch Sahara decoder's price is Rs.5000
    I already requested to Indian members for confirmation but mostly dish tv is discussed
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. sahara one, sahara filmy card
    By xfiles_04 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th November 2006, 22:51
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th November 2006, 16:04
  3. Where is SAHARA ONE .. its 16 Apr 7:50 right now..
    By waqarhussain22 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th April 2006, 17:38
  4. sahara one
    By woz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th March 2006, 08:40
  5. SAHARA FILMY FREE TO AIR ON SAHARA ONE
    By kamal222 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 22:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top