Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hi-tech double tunner


    pls tell me which package r working now on hi-tech Z1 ...what about its software packages ...it is good for us ......
    pls tell me about "clean file for AB"/"clean for hi-tech software"(mention in new software) ......http://p321.com/upload/index.php?&di...ceivers/hitech from this website

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: hi-tech double tunner

    Quote Originally Posted by jawwad
    pls tell me about "clean file for AB"/"clean for hi-tech software"(mention in new software)
    Hi friend, that may be the Flash file for both tuner.(Pls. correct me if I'm wrong)
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    no dear i dont think that file is flash file bcz it have also loader...may be flash file have no loader.......
    any bady know hi-tech website for more information

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jawwad
    no dear i dont think that file is flash file bcz it have also loader...may be flash file have no loader.......
    any bady know hi-tech website for more information
    http://p321.com/upload/index.php?PHP...04b157e83ba8c7

    Confirm that it's Hitech Z1(HT-9500) firmware.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeah it is hi-tech z1 software....but ...clean file for ab ...dont know about it

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    It's ID Truman or Truman TM 100 firmware. This file is used when you want to flash Starsat (and clone) Super format firmware to Ultra or vice versa.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. double tunner expert pls help
    By jawwad in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th June 2006, 15:17
  2. Dreambox 7025 dual tunner
    By irishman in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th September 2005, 13:28
  3. ss2 partea de tunner
    By slice in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st August 2003, 09:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top