Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Need help from experts...reciver problem


    Hi.
    i am having Micromax 2400-mm FTA.
    I used to change the keys easily.
    Now a days the key section doesnt appear.
    Usually i follow below steps to input the keys.
    MENU/TOOLS/GAMES/KEY INPUT....
    NOW ITS COMES LIKE...
    MENU/TOOLS/GAMES AND NOW REAL GAMES(like tetris and blocks)
    so i am not able to see the page for key input.
    Please help me to get back the key input page.
    thanks
    shalini

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    DUBAI
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    exit all menus. then press menu one time. then press number 2586. now the game (key edit) section will open

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi,
    still same,cant open....
    please help..
    thanks
    shalini

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dear shalini

    Plz exit from all menu then enter 19370 then a box will be appear & now enter 2486 now your code menu is active now enjoy
    For any technical help +923006336403
    [email protected]

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sorry to interrupt


    hi dear experts...

    sorry for interrupt....because this is not the answer for the mentor...

    i have a different question to ask u experts...

    i have got a Samsung DSR 9000 VIA CI. And I want to know that,

    Can I use it for watch pay channels like SRG Swiss...... I have no card ...
    It is a gift from my friend...

    I have posted a thread, but donno...who is deleted.....

    thank u in advance...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. RECIVER
    By adi655 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th December 2006, 03:04
  2. reciver
    By Antonyo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29th June 2006, 09:23
  3. some reciver
    By biss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th June 2006, 04:13
  4. HELP: BEST RECIVER
    By catlow2001 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:50
  5. cu alt reciver
    By danw01 in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th January 2005, 11:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top