Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default vplug si cryptoworks

    Lucreaza la cineva vplug cu cryptoworks ? La mine apare tot timpul: "Your softcam.key file has not this key: W 0D050C 06 XXXX;". In softcam am insa numai W 0D050C 00 XXXX...
    Cu s2emu se lumineaza ecranul insa ( cel putin la mine) vplug e mult mai stabil

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    nici eu n-am reushit sa deskid cw cu vplug, doar cu s2emu, desi aici http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=71110 scrie ca ar merge.
    parca tre scrisa keya altfel in softcam.......

    V 0.9.1

    -New : Cryptoworks emulation has been Added. (Thnx to st20tp2)
    SoftCam.key format: (similar to camd3.keys)
    ;W -> Cryptoworks ; 0DnnYY -> 0Dnn=CAID, YY=Provider id
    W 0DnnYY 00 xxxxx ; 32 characters = ECM Key index 00
    W 0DnnYY 01 xxxxx ; 32 characters = ECM Key index 01
    W 0DnnYY 06 xxxxx ; 12 characters = CardSystem Key
    W 0DnnYY 80 xxxxx ; 32 characters = EMM-G Key index 00
    W 0DnnYY 81 xxxxx ; 32 characters = EMM-G Key index 01
    W 0DnnYY B0 xxxxx ; 128 characters = RSA Key
    -Update : v_get_key.ini file has been updated. (Thnx to Zakari)
    -Bug Fix : Writing Via-1's found key to softcam.key file.
    A quick how-to: (Via-1 AU without internet connection)
    a) you should have au.bin file.
    b) tune to one of the SRG's channels.
    c) open vPlug's monitor and select emm tab.
    d) click at find pid's.
    e) select emm-pid of 009400 from the dropdown list.
    f) click at start button and wait. (max. 5 minutes)
    c,d,e,f) -> edit v_emm.ini file like this:
    -Update : "Reread SoftCam.Key" menu option has been removed. Now its changes are being watched."



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. vPlug 0.8.7 si vPlug 0.8.8 (TPS OK!)
    By SLAman in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 7th June 2006, 03:58
  2. VPlug 1.8.4
    By fansat_03 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th April 2006, 16:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top