Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Know-how on Add Keys to Technosat 9000 Ultra Receiver


    Can anyone help me in updating keys on Technosat 9000 Ultra, I do not know how to add encryption keys.

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Technosat 9000 Ultra Receiver

    I am sure topic on how to add keys to this receiver is discussed in this forum before, I have checked 32 pages on this forum but no luck. I there a easy way to search this topic?

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Key patch: parental control / 'Info'+'Guide', 5400, 2x 'Menü', 'OK'
    If EDIT CODE will not appear on the menu go to the PARENTAL LOCK pres on your remote controler INFO then GUIDE and then 5400. end EXIT, this will activate EMU.
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks, EMCO83, I will try this out.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Friend, this does not work, I tried several times.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please, can someone help me. Is it possible to get code menu page on Technosat 9000 Ultra to add keys.
    Hope I can watch FIFA n SF2

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I hope to receive help before FIFA Finals.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    india
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Hai

    Is your receiver model is 9000 R3R1.14 or R3X 1.15 ? You should find your version
    I have many friends

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEED HELP !! TECHNOSAT 9000 ULTRA UPGRADING....
    By rmn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th September 2006, 18:19
  2. HOW to enter key codes for Technosat 9000 Ultra
    By rmn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd September 2006, 19:15
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st June 2006, 03:31
  4. Technosat 9000 and BISS Keys
    By sahban in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 02:51
  5. Technosat 9000 Ultra FLASH DUMP FILE
    By randy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th November 2005, 10:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top