Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Punjab
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Star Track World-In-Box II Problem


    Dear Fellows
    I've Star Track World-In-Box II receiver.I had been using and updating it successfully till a couple of month ago.I tried to update my receiver today with latest file from starsw.com .It generated a message "Download Fail". Then for checking i downloaded AUC file from my receiver to my pc then reloaded to receiver.It said "Download ends Successfully" then my receiver restarted and there was a blinking message.That is not clear but i guess its "Error" word there. Does anyone know if BUC file of WB-II is changed or is it some other error.One thing that i noted is size of file shown in Arioner program. Old size was 1039... KB but this time file size is changed.
    Any Help please?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Punjab
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Can someone please send me running BUC and AUC files of Star Track World-In-Box II receiver

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Punjab
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Can someone please send me running BUC and AUC files of Star Track World-In-Box II receiver

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    DUBAI
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I have those. But I have skycom SCM 7270 model. Is it same as SS2 or some other. And I like to know how to get from starsatsw.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Help! Star track WOrld in Box 2 CI
    By Atif_Khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st May 2006, 04:50
  2. help me about star track world in box II
    By nazirahmed in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th August 2005, 23:06
  3. STAR TRACK (WORLD-IN-BOX I)
    By kissmequick in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 11:11
  4. Need Help for Star track world in box II CI
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th July 2005, 09:05
  5. Need Help for star track world in box II CI
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th June 2005, 11:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top