Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: kaon 570 eroare

  1. #1
    viasatborox Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    spania/rosiori de vede
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default kaon 570 eroare

    cine imi poate explica kaonul meu inainte mergea cu 12.c1.a5 am incercat sa bag o alta versiune adica bm 8300 12 c0 a5 si dupa surpriza a mers la dar acum daca vreau sa ma intorc la 511 12.c1.a5 nu mai vrea sa mearga are cineva vro solutie .
    am inceracat dar nimic.
    multumesc

  2. #2
    viasatborox Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    spania/rosiori de vede
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    multumesc am reusit

  3. #3
    Mägar de marcä Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    7,529
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sandu72
    multumesc am reusit
    cu pläcere
    adevärul este inventia unui mincinos

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Eroare 3333
    By masterblaxter in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th October 2006, 08:05
  2. eroare ProgDVB
    By bebecdr in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 30th August 2005, 08:59
  3. eroare
    By neamtzu in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th January 2005, 19:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top