Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hotbird and Astra in UAE

    Hello friends,

    Is it possible to get Astra 1C in UAE. In one of my friends receiver, it is getting channels from Astra 1C and his Dish is on Hotbird postion, ie on 13 East. Is it possible?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    95° East
    Posts Thanks / Likes



    ASTRA just forget it, HOTBIRD ofcourse you will get and enjoy the worldcup on SRG channels.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. orientar astra hotbird +diseq hispasat
    By blata in forum RDI - Espańol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th November 2006, 16:26
  2. hotbird si astra
    By SkySnows in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th September 2006, 06:29
  3. Monoblock twin LNB Astra+Hotbird. Instalare.
    By skarke67s in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th August 2006, 17:41
  4. LNB monobloc...Astra-Hotbird
    By Cata-incepator in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th June 2006, 14:54
  5. Astra+Hotbird+EOL functional
    By grab in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th October 2003, 14:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top