Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: cartoon network

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    13 Degrees North of Nowhere
    Posts
    62
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default cartoon network


    can anybody help me watch cartoon network. i have hotbird and can enter keys. i tried entering keys for globecast but they do not seem to work. i can only input simple keys. i do not know hjow to enter idea or aes keys

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,
    CN is still working, are you able to feed anyother keys other the key you mentioned?
    Regards

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Riyadh.
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi Dear,

    For a long time i have been asking people the keys for CN and how to enter them in my Humax 5400z. Can you please guide.

    Thanks and take care.

    Tariq
    Humax 5400z.
    [email protected]

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,
    Mr. Masood has posted the same a few weeks back, I can't recall when it was, you just look back in the threads - you will find.
    Regards

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tariq30
    Hi Dear,

    For a long time i have been asking people the keys for CN and how to enter them in my Humax 5400z. Can you please guide.

    Thanks and take care.

    Tariq
    Plz install Humax Upgrade demo into your PC and do accordingly.
    @Anver
    thanks for support
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: cartoon network


    yes you use 7.3 softwere and pmc you will get it working with me but not only this so many ch also spose realety tv,CNBC,VH1 and ...........................................more :P

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 08:18
  2. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 22:18
  3. Cartoon Network
    By pahmadi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 14:54
  4. about cartoon network?
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 08:05
  5. cartoon network
    By shitzu_molly in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 03:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top