Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Jed, KSA
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Need Besat 5300 software?

    Does any one have loader or software for Besat 5300 and also how to input new keys.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default afrid

    hello friend
    Give me detail of your receiver like processor No. & flash etc then i can be able to give u loader for your receiver & what is your email address write here then i will be able to help u



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. software update for besat 2700 super @ sky
    By anjum73 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th September 2006, 05:13
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd April 2006, 20:45
  3. BESAT 3400FTA pls. help to update software
    By me2u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd December 2005, 23:10
  4. Besat 5300
    By igop in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30th November 2005, 18:58
  5. Is Besat 5300 AU on DreamTV
    By h3dja in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th August 2005, 07:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top