Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Truman Code Menu , How?


    Hi,,

    plz i need to know how to get to the truman 150 code menu to enter some keys ,, i need it urgently

    my regards

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Super dolly


    My dear
    Dolly on any channel from your remote enter 9339 your code menu will be open now you can enter those codes who do you want to enter
    For any technical help +923006336403
    [email protected]

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. activation code of code menu supermax FT 2020 CT
    By kalwar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd September 2006, 07:31
  2. HELP WANTED ABOUT CODE MENU
    By geo_2007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 23:34
  3. Code Menu for VSR2500
    By migs2173 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th March 2006, 11:17
  4. Help for avtivation of truman tm-7000 code menu
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th November 2005, 15:08
  5. code menu receiver
    By christo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th October 2005, 07:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top